Observe Dr John Demartini Facilitating LIVE

A special training class with Dr John Demartini moderated by Lisa Dion for the purpose of guiding you through a LIVE demonstration of the Demartini Method in a real client session.

Date: August 28, 2024

Times: Los Angeles 11am - 1pm PDT; Houston 1pm - 3pm CDT; New York 2pm - 4pm EDT
London 7pm - 9pm BST; Johannesburg 8pm - 10pm SAST; Tokyo 3am - 5am JST (Aug 29)
Sydney 4am - 6am AEST (Aug 29)
*Prerequisite: Graduate of the Demartini Method Training Program

*Note: Your ticket includes 7 day access to the replay

   August 28, 2024

  120 Minute Advanced
Training Class

   Presenter: Dr John Demartini

View  Live Consulting Session

Working in your consultations, you may have experienced some uncertainty or hesitation in your work with clients.

If you’ve ever wondered how Dr John Demartini navigates his sessions and if you’d love to become more masterful in your application of the Demartini Method then watching Dr Demartini working live with a client will give you insights, greater certainty and refine your skills as a Demartini Method Facilitator.

In this training Dr John Demartini will work LIVE with a client applying the Demartini Method. As he works step-by-step through the methodology, Lisa Dion, a Master Demartini Method Facilitator will periodically intercept to clarify the process he’s following so that you’re taken on a detailed learning journey through the nuances of applying the Demartini Method to completion.

If you’d love to:
  • Deepen your understanding of how the Demartini Method can be used in client sessions;
  • Understand Dr John Demartini’s rationale as he uses questions from the different columns, jumps over or skips a section, or circles back and repeats it;
  • Broaden your knowledge of the Demartini Method by watching it being applied in a live session;
  • Engage with Dr John Demartini directly on his nuanced application of the methodology, and implementing this specialized knowledge in your work with clients
If you’d love to watch and learn from Dr John Demartini, then register today for this group training scheduled August 28, 2024 at 1pm - 3pm CST; 11am - 1pm PST; 7pm - 9pm GMT; 9pm - 11pm SAST; 6am - 8am AEDT (28 Feb); Tokyo 4am - 6am JST (28 Feb)

LIVE Consulting Session

Dr John Demartini, a human behavior specialist, polymath, philosopher, international speaker and best-selling author, will facilitate a LIVE session where you’ll be able to watch him apply the Demartini Method to resolve a real client issue. Lisa Dion, a fellow Demartini Method Facilitator, will moderate the process and clarify the actions Dr Demartini takes during the session.

LIVE Consulting Session

Dr John Demartini, a human behavior specialist, polymath, philosopher, international speaker and best-selling author, will facilitate a LIVE session where you’ll be able to watch him apply the Demartini Method to resolve a real client issue. Lisa Dion, a fellow Demartini Method Facilitator, will moderate the process and clarify the actions Dr Demartini takes during the session.

Your Co-Host: Lisa Dion

Master Demartini Method Facilitator and a psychotherapist.

Book Your Ticket

Observe Dr John Demartini Facilitating LIVE

More Times:
Honolulu, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 08:00 HST
Los Angeles, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 11:00 PDT
Denver, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 12:00 MDT
Houston, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 13:00 CDT
New York, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 14:00 EDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 19:00 BST
Johannesburg, South Africa Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 20:00 SAST
New Delhi, India Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 23:30 IST
Tokyo, Japan Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 03:00 JST
Sydney, Australia Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 04:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 06:00 NZST
Corresponding UTC Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 18:00
Honolulu, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 08:00 HST
Los Angeles, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 11:00 PDT
Denver, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 12:00 MDT
Houston, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 13:00 CDT
New York, USA Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 14:00 EDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 19:00 BST
Johannesburg, South Africa Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 20:00 SAST
New Delhi, India Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 23:30 IST
Tokyo, Japan Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 03:00 JST
Sydney, Australia Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 04:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 06:00 NZST
Corresponding UTC Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 18:00
DEMARTINI INSTITUTE - COPYRIGHT © - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED