Empyreance IV
Light, Physics and Consciousness
Dr John Demartini’s 5-day masterpiece exploring the mystical experience of the integrated mind, heart and soul and the grounding physics of consciousness.
Date: November 16 - 20, 2022
Time: Day 1 - 4: 8am - 10pm CDT (2pm - 4am GMT; 4pm - 6am SAST; 1am - 3pm AEDT *Nov 17)
Day 5: 8am - 7pm CDT (2pm - 1am GMT; 4pm - 3am SAST; 1am - 12pm AEDT)
This 5-day Online Seminar is Exclusive For Empyreance I Graduates Only
*Post Program Recording Available for 12 Months 

Empyreance IV

Empyreance IV

A comprehensive exploration of the quantum energy potentials of your innermost being; your essence of ‘light’. 

This 5-day Online Seminar is Exclusive For Empyreance I Graduates Only
*Post Program Recording Available for 12 Months 

Connecting Science and the Mystical Experience

From Quantum Physics with its four fundamental forces and their ultimate optics of light, to the consciousness of your human mind and soul, this inspiring 5-day program will more than explore the principles that govern the relationships between ‘God’s Will’ and your inspired actions.

There will be a journey through the periodicities of your body’s chemical elements, and a closer look at how your crystallized forms are designed.

There will be a discovery concerning the significance of the laws of octaves and octets, the underlying structure of matter; an introduction to ‘The Light of God’; and how the cosmic vibrations of the universe manifest throughout the subtlest essence of your living being.
Imagine tuning in to the finest frequencies of your dominant thoughts and being able to non-locally telecommunicate between yourself and others at various octaves. Imagine having the ability to receive and broadcast these ideas and thoughts at will.

Empyreance IV will be a spiritual investigation of the laws of enlightened consciousness.

The one thing that will stand out in your mind as you experience this amazing program is the significance of your ‘Living Light’.

You can expect a greater degree of appreciation for the profound workings of nature, which will translate into greater Gratitude, Love, Certainty and Presence.

This 5-day Online Seminar is Exclusive For Empyreance I Graduates Only

*Post Program Recording Available for 12 Months 

Frequently Asked Questions

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Empyreance IV
Light, Physics and Consciousness

Date: November 16 - 20, 2022

Full Price: $5,000 | Special Offer: $3,825 | Save: $1,175

Special Offer Valid Until September 29, 2022
This 5-day Online Seminar is Exclusive For Empyreance I Graduates Only
*Post Program Recording Available for 12 Months

16

NOV '22
WEDNESDAY
08:00
AUS

Online - Empyreance IV

Online Seminar - November 16 - 20, 2022
Dr John Demartini’s 5-day masterpiece exploring the mystical experience of the integrated mind, heart and soul and the grounding physics of consciousness.
Time: Day 1 - 4: 8am - 10pm CDT (2pm - 4am GMT; 4pm - 6am SAST; 1am - 3pm AEDT *Nov 17)
Day 5: 8am - 7pm CDT (2pm - 1am GMT; 4pm - 3am SAST; 1am - 12pm AEDT)
DEMARTINI INSTITUTE - COPYRIGHT © - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED