SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY FOR DEMARTINI METHOD FACILITATORS ONLY

Exploring Depression, Bipolar, Schizophrenia

Re-run of an in-depth interview conducted by Lisa Dion with Dr John Demartini relating to working as a Demartini Method Facilitator with clients when they present with either depression, bipolar or schizophrenia.

Broadcast Date: January 25, 2023

Broadcast Time: 11am - 1pm PST; 13:00 - 15:00 CDT; 7pm - 9pm GMT; 9pm - 11pm SAST; 5:30am - 7:30am ACDT (Jan 26)

Investment to Attend: USD 350

*Prerequisite: Attendance of the
Demartini Method Training Program

A profoundly enlightening, mind-expanding and insightful session. 

A profoundly enlightening, mind-expanding and insightful session. 

An online training session that will help you become more masterful and more confident in your work as a Demartini Method Facilitator.

   January 25, 2023

  120 Minutes of Learning

   Presenter: Dr John Demartini

A Special Opportunity for Demartini Method Facilitators Only

Demartini Method Facilitators around the world have requested deeper insights into how to apply the Demartini Method working with clients displaying symptoms of depression, bipolar disorder and schizophrenia.

In this Advanced Demartini Method Online Training Class with Dr Demartini, he:
  • Explains and expounds on the “Ratios of Perception of the Mind”
  • How, when we are within a particular ratio of perception, we are able to listen to and be guided by our intuition;
  • How, as this ratio of perception gets larger, we start to move towards what can look like depression, bipolar disorder, psychosis and schizophrenia.
A profoundly enlightening, mind-expanding and insightful session. Make sure you have a notebook and pen ready.

Your Host: Dr John Demartini

Dr John Demartini is a human behavior specialist, a polymath, philosopher, international speaker and best-selling author. His work is a summation of over 264 different disciplines synthesized from the greatest philosophical, economic and scientific minds.

His extensive curriculum helps individuals master their minds and thereby master their lives. His tools and processes help individuals to increase the quality of their lives, empower all aspects of their lives and achieve their goals and dreams.

Lisa Dion

As a Master Demartini Method Facilitator and a psychotherapist, she is able to combine her knowledge and understanding of how the mind and a person’s biology drives human behavior allowing her to offer clients a unique perspective and understanding on how to maximize their potential and develop a greater appreciation for themselves and the people in their lives. 

Re-run of an in-depth interview conducted by Lisa Dion with Dr John Demartini

Exploring Depression, Bipolar, Schizophrenia

Full Price: USD 450 | Special Offer: USD 350 |  Save USD 100

Special Offer Valid Until: January 25, 2023
*Prerequisite: Attendance at the Demartini Method Training Program
DEMARTINI INSTITUTE - COPYRIGHT © - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED